Wednesday, July 3, 2024

International edition of the REDMAGIC 9S Pro to be announced on Tuesday July 16, 2024 at redmagic.gg

Use the code below to save $30 on the REDMAGIC 8S Pro gaming bundles!

REDMAGIC, the gaming brand, has launched the REDMAGIC 9S Pro and

REDMAGIC 9S Pro+ gaming smartphones series along the

REDMAGIC Titan 16 Pro, gaming laptop in China


International edition of the REDMAGIC 9S Pro to be announced on

Tuesday July 16, 2024 at redmagic.gg

REDMAGIC 9S Pro and REDMAGIC 9S Pro+ are

available in four designs in China

REDMAGIC-TITAN-16-PRO

The REDMAGIC Titan 16 Pro gaming laptop available in

two colors with various storage combinations.

The leading gaming brand, REDMAGIC, has unveiled its latest flagship gaming phone, the REDMAGIC 9 Pro series: the REDMAGIC 9S Pro and the REDMAGIC 9S Pro+. This series features the Snapdragon 8 Gen 3 processor, the leading version with UFS 4.0 + LPDDR5X. It is available in four iterations with storage up to 24+1TB.


REDMAGIC's at redmagic.gg on Tuesday July 16, 2024 will announced the launch of the international version from 8:00 PM Hong Kong Time / 7:00 AM Eastern Standard Time / 1:00 PM Central European Time. The launch of the REDMAGIC Titan 16 Pro, gaming laptop will be announced soon at redmagic.gg.


Check out these resources for more information:

  • Access the media kit here including a press release and review guide of the REDMAGIC 9S Pro, international version.

  • Complete this form to request a sample for review of the REDMAGIC 9S Pro international version.

  • Complete this form to apply for a sample of the REDMAGIC Titan 16 Pro, gaming laptop, the international version.

  • For inquiries please contact us at pr@redmagic.gg.


Don't miss out on this opportunity to experience the future of mobile gaming!


Sincerely,

The REDMAGIC Team

Space

Share & Follow Us
Join the topic #REDMAGIC


Read more!